contact
Header Banners_600 x 900px Mobile_21

011 760 2669

17 Philips Avenue
Discovery
Roodepoort

Emergency number
064 408 9347

contact us

    I consent to Veranderde Lewens Gemeente using my personal information to contact me, and, if necessary, to store my personal information for further processing in line with this consent.

    Pieter-Nel Klopper
    Senior Leader
    pieter-nel@vlng.co.za

    Henk & Sandra Barnard
    Counselling
    henk@vlng.co.za
    sandra@vlng.co.za

    Eloise Klopper
    Finances, GrowthTrack, VSSM
    eloise@vlng.co.za

    Regardt Pieterse
    Youth Leader 
    regardtpieterse0911@gmail.com

    Robyn Stewart
    Worship, Dream Team
    robyn@vlng.co.za

    Tersa Booysen
    SoulTrack, Administration,
    Charity 
    tersa@vlng.co.za 

    Ruben Groenewald
    Digital Marketing
    ruben@vlng.co.za

    Gawie Jacobs
    Groundsman

    Maritza Oosthuizen
    Kids church, Therapy, Soup kitchen
    maritza@vlng.co.za

    Elsabé Vermaak
    Reception, Membership,
    info@vlng.co.za

    Wandile Khumalo
    Sound & Production
    wandile@vlng.co.za