Bedieninge

Wie doen wat?

Loading
loading..

20’s – Jaco Pienaar 083 501 4331; jaco@vlng.co.za
Alkohol- en dwelmondersteuning – Corrie van Schalkwyk 082 878 9338
Kermis Herman Oelofse 082 558 8436 oelofsh@telkomsa.net | Herman Smit 082 852 8255
Begrafnisverversings en -bediening – Valerie Dell 083 307 1636 | Rina van Dyk 073 362 8532
Bemarking – Anthony Campher 083 232 1225 anthony@acconsult.co.za |  Sonja Oosthuizen 082 921 0733; oosthuizens327@gmail.com
Berading – Berrie de Vos (011) 760 2669 berrie@vlng.co.za | Marinda Skinner 083 776 9863 marindas@shaftsinkers.co.za
Bevryding – Jacques en Retha Coetzer 073 426 2658 retha@sompisi-calibre.co.za
Celebrate Recovery – Marinda Skinner 083 778 9863 marindas@shaftsinkers.co.za | Elsa Struwig 082 978 9117 elsa@footprintsministry.co.za
Eiendomsinstandhouding – George Hildebrand 082 716 4710
Elektroniese/Sosiale media – Gerda Marais 081 558 2071 gerda@vlng.co.za |  Michelle van der Westhuizen 083 554 9242 michellep@cybersmart.co.za
Gebedsbediening – Ellen Oosthuizen 083 268 6868 ellen.oosthuizen@pixie.co.za
Grief Support – Frenett van Schalkwyk 078 725 6169 ema.projects@netactive.co.za
Helpende hande – Nico Louw 083 256 0724
Hospitaal- en siekebesoek – Elsa Struwig 082 978 9117  elsa@footprintsministry.co.za 
i-desk – Carleen Erasmus 082 533 3591
Jeugbediening – Jaco Pienaar 083 501 4331  jaco@vlng.co.za
Kinderbediening – Zelna van der Merwe 082 331 8219 zelna@vlng.co.za
Mannebybelstudie – Corrie van Schalkwyk 082 878 9338
Musiekbediening – Deon Toerien 082 331 1326  deon@vlng.co.za | Gerda Marais 081 558 2071 gerda@vlng.co.za
Projekte – Eloise Klopper 074 101 3012  eloise@vlng.co.za
Selgroepe – Hennie & Ria vd Merwe 082 332 7439 ria@ukwazi.co.za
Sending & uitreike – Ellen & Johan Oosthuizen 083 268 6868  ellen.oosthuizen@pixie.co.za
Senior Bybelstudie – Moira Kennedy 083 242 8943 moira@vlng.co.za
Sonbesies – Surika Jordaan 082 847 7921
Teetuinbediening – Madelein Campher 082 941 9492  madelein@vlng.co.za| Adrie Smit 083 301 9721 adriesmit@global.co.za
Tronkbediening – Paul Hattingh 072 661 1921  paulh@webmail.co.za
Vrouediens – Sandra Oelofse 082 443 7503; sandra@datamatrix.co.za | Adrie Smit 083 301 9721 adriesmit@global.co.za

Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Patterns Background
Images Background